Sat. Jun 22nd, 2024

Late last week the Democrat led Senate introduced a package of 11 bills in the context
of “gun safety.”. In reality these bills do nothing to stop mass shootings and only aim to make it
harder for law abiding citizens to defend themselves in the State of Michigan.
Senate Bills 76-86 must be defeated.


Call and Email these State Senators and Representatives today that are currently
Democrats in Republican leaning districts and tell them VOTE NO.


(Battle Creek) – Jim Haadsma (517)-373-2616 Jimhaadsma@house.mi.gov
(Dexter) – Jennifer Conlin (517)-373-7557 Jenniferconlin@house.mi.gov
(Downriver) – Jamie Churches (517) 373-0478 Jamiechurches@house.mi.gov
(Bay City) – Kristen McDonald Rivet (517)-373-1725 SenKMcDonaldRivet@senate.michigan.gov
(Macomb) – Veronica Klinefelt (517)-373-7670 Senvklinefelt@senate.michigan.gov
(Walker) – Carol Glanville (517) 373-0476 caglanville@house.mi.gov
(GR) – Rachel Hood (517) 373-1790 rachelhood@house.mi.gov
(Marquette) – Jenn Hill (517) 373-0498 JennHill@house.mi.gov
(Utica) – Joey Andrews (517) 373-0827 Joeyandrews@house.mi.gov