Tuesday, August 2 or by Absentee Ballot

We need your help in Oshtemo Township!  After the defection of several Republican officeholders to the Democrat Party, several Republican nominations are unfilled.  Please VOTE for these write-in candidates if you live in Oshtemo and CONTACT any Republican you know in Oshtemo to ask them to vote as well.

On the Republican side of the ballot, under Township, please write-in the following names and fill in the oval selecting each one (be careful to spell each name correctly).

Clerk:  Karen Solarek
Treasurer:  Scott Zondervan
Trustee:  Gene Clem
Trustee:  James Lefler
Trustee:  Nancy Carr

Please print the following diagram and take it to the polls to complete the ballot correctly!