Good government requires active involvement by good people who have heeded the call to service.  2020 will be a REPUBLICAN YEAR TO REMEMBER!

Please support our Republican candidates on the ballot:

Senator – John James

U.S. Congress (6th District) – Elana Oelke or Fred Upton

State Representative

(60th) – Gary Mitchell

(61st) – Tom Graham or Bronwyn Haltom

(63th) – Matt Hall

(66th) – Beth Griffin

Kalamazoo County Treasurer – Mary Balkema

Kalamazoo County Clerk – Mona Lisa Watson

Kalamazoo County Sheriff – Shannon Bagley or Tom Swafford

Kalamazoo County Drain Commissioner – Joanna Croes

Kalamazoo County Surveyor – Gary Hahn

Kalamazoo County Commission

(#4) – Andrew Smith

(#5) – Valarie Cunningham

(#6) – Vince Carahaly or Jeff Heppler

(#7) – Roger Tuinier

(#8) – John Gisler

(#9) – Dale Shugars

       (#10) – Charley Coss

(#11) – Lisa Brayton